No, not abducted by aliens…

“So, where ya been lately, Whitebread?”

I’m so glad you asked!  I’ve been celebrating the arrival of spawn #3, Graham Jones McMullen, aka “Hammy.”  Born 2/2/11 at 2:21.  I’m sure that means something, I’m just not sure what.  While I ponder that, enjoy these photos of the most beautiful baby boy in the world.

 

Sorry, this post was required by the PDAA (Proud Daddies’ Association of America).  I’ll try to be back soon with something slightly more interesting to the general public.

2 Responses to “No, not abducted by aliens…”

  1. Big Ramifications Says:

    Great blog. Found it via a “BEAR CAVALRY” Google search.

    I wuz gonna bookmark it for future reading, but you don’t update it.

    You fuck.

  2. Paul Lamb Says:

    He certainly is beautiful. Good work, dad!


Leave a Reply

