Free Stuff, Anyone?

Sooo, my humorous nonfiction book I, Superhero!! was released at the end of October, and my publisher and I have been trying to get the word out about the book.  It’s hard, without having a big name attached, to get any publications, TV or radio programs, etc., interested in telling everyone about how great it is (and oh, baby, it’s great.).  The most frustrating part is that 9 out of 10 people I’ve spoken to who’ve read it really enjoy it.  So how do I get people to read it in the first place, so they can really enjoy it? 

Give it away for free!

Starting to get the picture?

OK, now that I have your attention, I’m not giving away the entire book for free.  That’d be slightly counterproductive to my goal of selling lots of copies.  What I am doing, however, is giving away the first one and a half chapters to anyone who writes me at whitebread@theamazingwhitebread.com and requests it.  That’s right!  Just write and ask, and I’ll send you a PDF file of the first 40-odd pages (and they are quite odd) of my book for free.  Your name and/or email address WILL NOT be added to a mailing list, sold, or otherwise redistributed. 

So tell your friends, tell your family, tell people you don’t even know.  Forget Team Edward.  Forget Team Jacob.  Forget Team Coco.  Get on Team Whitebread

free books free stuff free novel free swag free

One Response to “Free Stuff, Anyone?”

  1. Johne87 Says:

    As soon as I detected this site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them. deabedadeceg


Leave a Reply

